skip to Main Content
046 9021495
Navan RFC Annual General Meeting 2020/2021

Navan RFC Annual General Meeting 2020/2021

Notice of 92nd Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Club Rules the Annual General Meeting of Navan Rugby Football Club will take place on Thursday June 3rd 2021 at 7.30pm, online via Google Meeting.

Please register your attendance in advance by email to, and a link to the meeting will be sent to you before the meeting.

Any member interested in seeking a nomination or requesting a matter to be brought before the meeting should do so in writing (or by email) to the Honorary Secretary by noon on Tuesday June 1st 2021.

Any such request must also be supported by two fellow members proposing. Nomination forms, if required, are available from the Honorary Secretary at or at the bottom of this page.

The full Agenda is available by clicking HERE.

The current executive nominations are:

Role Nomination
President Rosi Meegan
Deputy President Ray Hannon
Chairman Eddie Lyons
Honorary Secretary Paul McEvoy
Honorary Treasurer Kieran Walsh
Bar Damien Dixon
Captain Conor Farrell
Marketing John Coen
Membership and Ticket Secretary Scott Ennis
Mini Coordinator Thanuja Dharmasena
Premises and Grounds David Cullivan
Rugby Niall Hennessy
Social Barry Kealy
Women’s Rugby Nour Khairy
Youth Coordinator Cyril Escobar


This is your rugby club and an open opportunity for you to have a say in its running for the benefit of us all. I would invite all members, and anyone with an interest in the club, to attend on the night. Support your Club, Support its Future.

Paul Mc Evoy
Honorary Secretary

* Voting rights for the AGM will only apply to Full members who paid their membership subscription fee in full on or before December 31st 2020.

** Nomination Form available by clicking on AGM Nomination Form 2021 to download the PDF file.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.