skip to Main Content
046 9021495

Executive Committee

Put a face to the names of our friendly – and of course hardworking – Executive Committee members who want to listen to your comments & observations learn more about them below.

David Cullivan
David Cullivan
Club President
Leo Finlay
Leo Finlay
paul McEvoy
Paul McEvoy
Honorary Secretary
Ray Hannon
Raymond Hannon
Honorary Treasurer
Brian Flanagan
Deputy President
Damien Dixon
Damien Dixon
Grounds & Premises
Conor Ryan
Club Captain
Russell Morris
Head of Marketing
Conor Dalgarno
Youth & Minis Coordinator
John McEntagart
John McEntagart
Director of Rugby
barry kealy
Barry Kealy
Bar & Social